What happens if my Editor client loses connection to the Editor server or my license becomes invalid?


10/01/2018

The client currently pings the server every 15 seconds. If it fails to connect or if the license expires and becomes invalid, it will display a dialog indicating that it cannot save changes. The dialog will be dismissed automatically as soon as the connection is restored (or the license becomes valid).